11 O’Clock Comics Episode 495

Robert McGinnis, Retcon #1 by Matt Nixon and Toby Cypress from Image, Ray Wegner and Kingdom of Skulls, Jason Gonzalez, Daniel White, Jane by Aline McKenna and Ramon Perez from Archaia, Valiant-O-Rama: Bloodshot’s Day Off! by Eliot Rahal, Khari Evans, and Andrew Dalhouse and Faith and the Future Force by Jody Houser, Barry Kitson, Stephen Segovia, Diego Bernard, and Ulises Arreola, Superman #29-31 by Keith Champagne, Doug Mahnke, Jaime Mendoza, Scott Hanna, Rob Hunter, Wil Quintana and others, Lost in Space by David Campiti, George Broderick Jr., Bill Mumy, Matt Thompson, Eddy Newell, and Mark Jones from Innovation, Ether by Matt Kindt and David Rubin from Dark Horse, Doctor Strange #17-25, Haunted Horror #29 and Steve Ditko from Craig Yoe and IDW, Amazing Spider-Man #32 by Dan Slott and Greg Smallwood, Mister Miracle #2 by Tom King and Mitch Gerads, Mech Cadet Yu by Greg Pak and Takeshi Miyazawa from BOOM!, Aquaman and Stjephan Sejic, plus a whole mess more!

Intro: Tattooed in Reverse by Marilyn Manson
Outro: The Cure with The Lovecats